Eternal Soundcheck

The Night Terrors - Back To Zero 2xLP

Homeless Records

"Long-awaited reissue of this theremin & synth prog classic by Melbourne's finest purveyors of psychedelic electronic rock, on coloured double vinyl.  For fans of Goblin, Tangerine Dream, Clara Rockmore & Jean-Michel Jarre"

Words from the label:

This is a limited edition, one-time pressing of 300 copies of Back To Zero - the first time this stunning album has been made available on vinyl.  Each copy is a hand-numbered, double LP on beautiful splatter vinyl, with each disc matching the label design and housed in a glorious gatefold package.

Fully remastered by Mikey Young (Eddy Current Suppression Ring, Total Control).

Includes download code to remastered version.

- Homeless Records

Track list:

A1 Human Hair
A2 The Dream Eater
A3 Glass Eyes

B1 Blood And Bone
B2 Saturnalia
B3 Sesquipedalian

C1 Epithet
C2 Existential Revelation In The Circle Pit At Slayer
C3 Righteous

D1 Back To Zero

Label:  Homeless Records (Homeless2)

Year of release:  2013 (originally released on CD by EXO Records in 2009)

Format:  2 x 12" splatter colour vinyl record.  Hand numbered out of 300.  Gatefold cover.  Includes digital download code.

City / Country:  Melbourne, Australia