Eternal Soundcheck

The Native Cats - Process Praise LP

Ride The Snake

Sold out.

Track list:


1.  The Singer Is Dead To Me
2.  Wearing The Killer
3.  You Need A Driver
4.  All Men To All Men


1.  Self-Rep
2.  Eyes Of The Gang
3.  Dani Dani
4.  Power In

Format:  12" vinyl record.  33rpm.

Year of release:  2011

Label:  Ride The Snake (RTS014)

City / Country:  Hobart, Australia

Note:  Records are new but cover edges show signs of freight wear.