Eternal Soundcheck

Super Wild Horses - Crosswords LP

Dot Dash

The follow up to 2010's Fifteen.

Track list:

Side A

1.  Alligator
2.  Memphis
3.  Don't Gamble
4.  Heavy Step
5.  You've Really Got A Hold On Me
6.  Meant For Two
7.  Dragging The Fog

Side B

1.  Ono In A Space Bubble
2.  West Coast
3.  Running With Wolves
4.  You Have Two Feet (So Run)
5.  Waikiki Romance
6.  Setting Sun

Format:  12" vinyl record

Year of release:  2010

Label:  Dot Dash (DASH023LP)

City / Country:  Melbourne, Australia