Eternal Soundcheck

Multiple Man - Guilt Culture 7"


Sold out.


Words from the label:

"Brisbane's' dark princes of neu-goth post everything unleash a cathartic and probably cataclysmic new single through Detonic Recordings.  'Guilt Culture' is backed by 'Boiling Down' and its music to watch the world fall apart to : a synth-punk augmented  maelstrom of paranoia and  tormented machine gun rhythms. Songs that know they are  going nowhere fast, windows down, headlights off  and tape player turned up REALLY fucken loud."

- Detonic

Track list:


Guilt Culture


Boiling Down

Format:  7" vinyl record.  45rpm.

Year of release:  2014

Label:  Detonic

City / Country:  Brisbane / Australia