Eternal Soundcheck

M.O.B - s/t LP

R.I.P Society

Sold out.

Includes digital download code.

Words from the label:

Mob feature members of Oily Boys and Whores. This is a bit more on the Godflesh / Throbbing Gristle  side of things though. Dark, industrial electronics with a bad trip sort of vibe. I mean that in a good sense too.

Track list:

Side A

Dante (F.T.P)

Glass Eye


Manzac Capture (Man Capsules)

Side B

City Circle

88 Miles

Not Eaz-ee

End Times


Format:  12" vinyl record.  33rpm.  

Year of release:  2014

Label:  R.I.P Society (RIP039)

City / Country:  Sydney / Australia