Eternal Soundcheck

Lost Animal - Ex Tropical LP

Hardly Art

Sold out.

Track list:


1.  (Intro) Beat Goes On
2.  Say No To Thugs
3.  Buai Raskol
4.  Don't Litter
5.  Cold Cut Nature


1.  Ex Tropical
2.  Lose The Baby
3.  Greylands
4.  Old Lovers
5.  Sundown

Format:  12" vinyl record.  33rpm.  Includes mp3 download code.

Year of release:  2013 (the first vinyl pressing was released on Sensory Projects in 2012)

Label:  Hardly Art (HRR-066)

City / Country:  Melbourne, Australia