Eternal Soundcheck

Kitchen's Floor - Loneliness is a Dirty Mattress CD

R.I.P Society

Sold out.

Track list:

1.  Ground
2.  Lander
3.  Left
4.  Deadshits
5.  Back Home
6.  Downed It
7.  Dishes
8.  Woollens
9.  Failure
10.  Sparkles
11.  Twenty-Two

Format:  CD.  Jewel case.

Year of release:  2009

Label:  R.I.P Society (RIP005)

City / Country:  Brisbane, Australia


"This is the sound of getting smashed at noon on a lazy summer day; the sun shining through slats in closed Venetians, transient couch surfers strewn across the stinking carpet, ashtrays overflowing and beer in your hair." - Shaun Prescott, Mess & Noise