Eternal Soundcheck

HITS - Hikikomori LP

Conquest Of Noise

Sold out.

180 gram black vinyl with gatefold cover.  Includes download code.

Words from the label:

Who said there's no danger left in Rock N Roll? 

After their fabulous and successful debut "Living With You Is Killing Me" and a string of 7"s HITS are back and on CONQUEST OF NOISE RECORDS.Their new album "HIKIKOMORI" Produced by Rob Younger, engineered by Jeff Lovejoy & mastered by Don Bartley is an insane ride of every emotion. From the opener "BULLET TRAIN" to the closing track on side 2 "LOST IN THE SOMME" Evil Dick, Tamara, Stacey, Gregor, & Andy B play with precision while still maintaining the chaotic excitement that fills their live shows. 

- Conquest Of Noise

Track list:

Side A

Bullet Train

Jesus F Christ

Bitter And Twisted

The Church Song


Side B


Up In The Air

Loose Cannons


Drink Too Much

Lost In The Somme

Format:  12" vinyl record.  33rpm.

Year of release:  2014

Label:  Conquest Of Noise (CON004)

City / Country:  Brisbane / Australia