Eternal Soundcheck

Dry Mouth - Astral Outback CS

Alberts Basement

Expansive electronica from the fried fringes of conceptual Australiana.

Words from the label:
Debut from Melbourne, Australia’s Drymouth, which is Sean McMorrow (of Cockpit) and Cooper Bowman (Flat Fix, Orinokoflo).

- Alberts Basement

Track list:

Side A - Untitled

Side B - Untitled

Label:  Alberts Basement (AB53)

Year of release:  2013

Format:  Cassette tape.  

City / Country:  Melbourne, Australia