Eternal Soundcheck

Dollar Bar - Paddington Workers Club LP

Mere Noise Records

Digital download code included.

Track list:


Diff'rent 4 Gurls

Hipster Mental Ward

(You're) Blind Baby

State Of Decay

City Pricks Sitting Pretty


Animal Defences

Half The Battle

My Fleas Have Dog

We Won The War

Everyone's Everyone's

Format:  12" vinyl record.  33rpm.

Year of release:  2013

Label:  Mere Noise (MNR040)

City / Country:  Brisbane / Australia